## **COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Sr.	Name of Director	Position	Category
No.			
1.	Mr. Dhanesh Bipin Parikh	Chairman	Non – Executive-
			Independent Director
2.	Mr. Prashant Manharlal	Member	Non – Executive-
	Parekh		Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Julie Mehul Shah	Member	Non - Executive& Non
			Independent Director

## COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name of Director	Position	Category
No.			
1.	Mr. Dhanesh Bipin Parikh	Chairman	Non – Executive-
			Independent Director
2.	Mr. Prashant Manharlal	Member	Non – Executive-
	Parekh		Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Julie Mehul Shah	Member	Non - Executive& Non
			Independent Director

## COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name of Director	Position	Category
No.			
1.	Mr. Dhanesh Bipin Parikh	Chairman	Non – Executive-
			Independent Director
2.	Mr. Prashant Manharlal	Member	Non – Executive-
	Parekh		Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Julie Mehul Shah	Member	Non - Executive& Non
			Independent Director